The Four F’s of Thanksgiving

Family • Friends • Food • Football

Got any more F’s?

Happy Thanksgiving!

Tags:

3 responses to “The Four F’s of Thanksgiving”

  1. T K says :

    SINCE THERE IS NO WORK TODAY OR TOMORROW WHICH CAUSED YESTERDAY TO SEEM LIKE FRIDAY I GOT IN GEAR EARLY AND WENT AHEAD WITH A KENTUCKY PREDICTION. THIS GAME TROUBLES ME……ESPECIALLY WITH THE WIN STREAK ON THE LINE ONCE MORE. I DONT FEEL REAL GOOD ABOUT IT AND WHEN I DID MY NORMAL COMPUTATIONS FOR THIS GAME IT EVEN GOT SCARIER. BUT HERE GOES AND IM ANXIOUS TO HEAR BOWL INVITATIONS WHEN THIS ONE IS OVER.
    THE VOLUNTEERS 33—THE WILDCATS 27 (OVERTIME IN LEXINGTON)

  2. OrangeBobber says :

    I feel a little better about our defense since Jackson and Thompson will be back. It should be a good and exciting game. I don’t know what TK was talking about when he mentioned his computations. I hope it did not involve math, but back to the game. We have to stop that Cobb option type game or wildcat or whatever. We had trouble with it every game this year. I know Monty does not like to see it but it is here to stay. I will stick with the Vols on this one also. Vols 31, Cats 24.

  3. T K says :

    bobby…….if you understand math you can do computations!!!!!!!!

