I’ve Got A Feeling

I’ve got a feeling, a feeling deep inside, oh yeah. Oh yeah.

I’ve got a feeling, a feeling deep inside, oh yeah. Oh yeah.

I’ve got a feeling.

*****

I’ve got a feeling, a feeling I can’t hide, oh no. Oh no.

I’ve got a feeling, I think that everybody knows, oh no. Oh no.

I’ve got a feeling.

Alabama 39 Tennessee 13


5 responses to “I’ve Got A Feeling”

  1. bert says :

    well, if this season has taught me anything it’s that i suck at predictions…so, in light of that revelation i’ve found it necessary to seek wisdom from some of the
    great minds of the 20th century:
    lloyd christmas and harry dunne [aka,”dumb and dumber”]

    so, here then is this week’s “prediction”:

    Lloyd: I want to ask you a question… straight out, flat out… and I want you to give me an honest answer. What do you think the chances of a guy like you and a girl like me… ending up together?

    Mary: Well Lloyd… that’s difficult to say… you really don’t…

    Lloyd: Hit me! Just give it to me straight! I came a long way just to see you Mary. The least you can do is level with me. What are my chances?

    Mary: Not good.

    Lloyd: [Gulps] You mean, not good like one out of a hundred?

    Mary: I’d say more like… one out of a million.

    Lloyd: So you’re telling me there’s a chance.

    and there you have it….tennessee has a “chance” against ‘bama.

    but it’s probably in that “one out of a million” neighborhood….

    bama 34
    vols 10

  2. tk says :

    “EVERYBODY HAD A HARD YEAR,”
    “EVERYBODY HAD A GOOD TIME.”

    IS THAT POSSIBLE…….WELL WE SURE AS HELL ARE TRYING
    AND TO REPEAT FROM MY PRIOR BLOG…RED 28–ORANGE 20.

  3. Billy Smart says :

    I think Tennessee will have a really tough game. They will put up a fight but in the end Alabama will win 35-17.

  4. Sandy says :

    Well, after spending a week with Goofy and friends, Fantasyland is tempting me.

    However, reality is just around the corner, and I think it hits the Vols hard this evening.

    The Big Orange will continue to play well in the early going, spurned on by the crowd and atmosphere. But the Tide rolls, and rolls, and rolls…

    Crimson 45, Orange 10.

  5. rockytop78 says :

    Left-side brain prediction: Alabama 49, Tennessee 13

    Right-side brain prediction: Tennessee 24, Alabama 23

